Hiatus

Listen, we need to talk.

I know I’m not doing it for you anymore, baby.

13

I’m weeks behind on posts.

I just don’t have the interest or energy right now.

11

In my defense, you’ve become pretty lazy yourself.

It’s making you slow and, honestly, pretty frustrating.

14

I just need to take a step back.

We need some time apart.

5

I need to figure out if I can make this work.

Or if I even want to.

And it’s not fair to string you along.

13

So I’m not saying it’s forever.

But I’m not sure when it will be.

9

But we can still be friends.

And maybe, just once, for old times’ sake…

3

Just the tip, baby?

One comment

Leave a Reply

